Wessex Waterways Restoration Trust

header photo

Trustees and Officers



Trustees Contact
  Carsten Drew  Chair & Membership
  Vaughan Welch
  Sue Paine  Treasurer
  Andrew Chapman
  Janet Flanagan
  Rachael Banyard
  John Minns
  Doug Small  Webmanager


All Trustees can be emailed at


Anyone needing a WWRT email account please contact Doug.

Click here to see Charity Commision page for Trustees duties......