Menu

Wessex Waterways Restoration Trust

header photo

Trustees and Officers

 

 

Trustees Contact
  Carsten Drew  Chair & Membership   chair@wessex-waterways.org
  Vaughan Welch   vaughan.welch@wessex-waterways.org
  Sue Paine  Treasurer   treasurer@wessex-waterways.org
  Andrew Chapman   andrew.chapman@wessex-waterways.org
  Janet Flanagan    jan.flanagan@wessex-waterways.org
  Rachael Banyard   rachael.banyard@wessex-waterways.org
  John Minns   john.minns@wessex-waterways.org
  Doug Small  Webmanager  webmanager@wessex-waterways.org

 

All Trustees can be emailed at trustees@wessex-waterways.org

 

Anyone needing a WWRT email account please contact Doug.


Click here to see Charity Commision page for Trustees duties......

alt